top of page

Good Plan Ahead


“God has plan for you”

“He is always there for you”

“God gave challenges to us, it has its purpose”

After the teachings and sharing of “Kuya Jerson”, These are three statements that I will never forget and I will remember whenever I have big problems in my life. He is always there for us even on the darkest and worst day of our life. He is always there to provide all our needs. God will never forget everyone of us even some people is already forget God and doesn’t have God in their lives. God helps us in our problems no matter big it is, even we think we’re nothing and we’re small if we have God in our life we can able to overcome these problems. Now I believe that there’s no impossible things with God, with God all things are possible.​ I realize that God gave us problems and challenges but we need to take it as motivation to be stronger and tougher. I also realize that if we doesn’t have God in our lives our life is like nothing. Now that I have God in my life, every time I need something in just a minute all I need are already provided. Everytime I woke in the morning I’m always wake with a big smile even I don’t have enough sleep. When I already have Him, I feel that I’m don’t any problem even though I have a lot of problems .




bottom of page